https://trace.journal.fi/issue/feed TRACE ∴ Journal for Human-Animal Studies 2019-04-18T00:07:40+03:00 Outi Ratamäki outi.ratamaki@uef.fi Open Journal Systems <p><em>Trace — Journal for Human-Animal Studies</em> is a peer-reviewed,&nbsp;fully open access online journal that&nbsp;provides a forum for research and discussion of human-animal relations from social and cultural perspectives.&nbsp;The journal&nbsp;publishes original research articles, lectiones praecursoriae, and conference reports, as well as reviews on books, art exhibitions, films, and other media. <em>Trace </em>accepts submissions in English, Finnish and Swedish.</p> https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/77317 Embedding posthumanism in higher education 2019-04-18T00:07:38+03:00 Taru Konst taru.konst@turkuamk.fi 2019-04-17T23:37:33+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/80189 Villi kesytys – kesy villiys (Swanson, Lien & Ween: Domestication Gone Wild. Politics and Practices of Multispecies Relations) 2019-04-18T00:07:39+03:00 Nina Viktoria Nygren nina.nygren@tuni.fi 2019-04-17T13:08:47+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/79602 Tottelevaisuuden loppu (Włodarczyk: Genealogy of Obedience. Reading North American Dog Training Literature 1850s–2000s) 2019-04-18T00:07:39+03:00 Nora Schuurman nora.schuurman@utu.fi 2019-04-17T13:12:46+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/79587 Melankoliset valaat (Huggan: Colonialism, Culture, Whales. The Cetacean Quartet) 2019-04-18T00:07:39+03:00 Eeva Kuikka eeva.kuikka@tuni.fi 2019-04-17T13:14:06+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/75039 Spanish American Literary History Reconsidered (DeVries: Creature Discomfort. Fauna-criticism, Ethics and the Representation of Animals in Spanish American Fiction and Poetry) 2019-04-18T00:07:39+03:00 Mariia Emilia Niskavaara mariia.niskavaara@gmail.com 2019-04-17T23:36:02+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/77651 Eläimet päämäärinä sinänsä – nykykantilainen näkökulma (Korsgaard: Fellow Creatures. Our Obligations to the Other Animals) 2019-04-18T00:07:40+03:00 Markku Oksanen markku.oksanen@uef.fi 2019-04-17T23:15:23+03:00 Copyright (c) https://trace.journal.fi/article/view/53157 Anekdootteja tehotuotannosta (Lymbery & Oakeshott: Farmageddon – halvan lihan todellinen hinta) 2019-04-18T00:07:40+03:00 Annika Lonkila annika.lonkila@uef.fi <p>ei abstrakta</p> 2019-04-17T23:11:45+03:00 Copyright (c)